Campus Administrators / Behavior Coordinators

Campus Name Title Email Phone
McReavy Elementary Melissa Crosby Principal mcrosby@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Fields Store Elementary Elizabeth Holguin Principal eholguin@wallerisd.net 936.931.4050
Holleman Elementary Michelle Sciba Principal mrsciba@wallerisd.net 936.372.9196
Holleman Elementary Nicole Donaldson Assistant Principal ndonaldson@wallerisd.net 936.372.9196
Jones Elementary Ashley Kinney Principal akinney@wallerisd.net 936.931.0395
Jones Elementary Brigitte Schmidt Assistant Principal bschmidt@wallerisd.net 936.931.0395
Roberts Road Elementary Justin Pluckhahn Principal jpluckhahn@wallerisd.net 936.931.0300
Roberts Road Elementary Patricia Cuellar Assistant Principal pcuellar@wallerisd.net 936.931.0300
Roberts Road Elementary Crystal Vinson Assistant Principal cvinson@wallerisd.net 936.931.0300
Lowe Elementary Kristen Eckerman Principal keckerman@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Turlington Elementary Ashley Castellanos Principal acastellanos@wallerisd.net 936.372.0100
Turlington Elementary Crystal Mielke Assistant Principal cmielke@wallerisd.net 936.372.0100
Schultz Junior High Hannah Gates Principal hgates@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Schultz Junior High Jeremy Lewis Assistant Principal jlewis1@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Schultz Junior High Heather Myers Assistant Principal hmyers@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Schultz Junior High Sandra Pruitt Assistant Principal spruitt@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Waller Junior High Binal Patel Principal bpatel@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Waller Junior High Damian Greer Assistant Principal dgreer@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Waller Junior High Elizabeth Jackson Assistant Principal ejackson@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Waller Junior High Amanda Thompson Assistant Principal athompson@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Waller High School Christopher Oldham Principal coldham@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Waller High School Breana Smith Associate Principal bsmith3@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Waller High School Melissa Walton Dean of Instruction mwalton@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Waller High School Melvelicia Franco Assistant Principal mfranco@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Waller High School Teresa Cavazos Assistant Principal tcavazos@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Waller High School Josh Moser Assistant Principal jmoser@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Waller High School Corey Prestwood Assistant Principal cprestwood@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Waller High School Shannon Selig-Moore Assistant Principal sseligmoore@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654