Superintendent

  • Kevin MoranKevin Moran was named Superintendent on June 5, 2018 by the Waller ISD School Board of Trustees. Mr. Moran joined Waller ISD in 2012 where served first as the 21st Century After School Centers on Education Grant Program Director and then as the Assistant Superintendent for Administration. Before joining Waller ISD, he served in administrative positions including high school principalships in Diboll ISD and Fort Bend ISD. He began his education career in 1989 after earning a Bachelor of Arts in Education degree from Bloomsburg State University in Pennsylvania and a Master of Science in Education degree from the University of Houston. Mr. Moran and his wife Maria have two grown children.

Cabinet

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Number
Audrey Ambridge Chief Financial Officer aambridge@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Kelly Baehren Chief Academic Officer kbaehren@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Angie Campbell Pulido Chief Human Resources Officer acampbellpulido@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Angie Davis Elementary Chief of Schools adavis@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Sarah Marcus Chief Communications Officer smarcus@wallerisd.net 936.931.0309
Bennie Mayes Secondary Chief of Schools bmayes@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685

Directors

First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Address Phone Number
Jorge Alvarado Director of Bilingual/ESL Education jalvarad@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Paul Aschenbeck Director of Mainteneance paschenbeck@wallerisd.net 936.372.3559
Shane Bayles Director of Technology sbayles@wallerisd.net 936.931.0313
Randi Boleman Director of School Nutrition Services rboleman@wallerisd.net 936.931.2347
Amy Carranza Director of State & Federal Programs acarranza@wallerisd.net
Nekisha Durham Athletic Director ndurham@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Stephanie Fletcher Director of Human Resources sfletcher@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Jeff Furrh Asst. Director of Special Services jfurrh@wallerisd.net 936.931.9146
Robert Kinney Assistant Director of School Safety rkinney@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
David Laird Director of CTE dlaird@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Grant McWilliams Director of Bands mmcwilliams@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Toni Misak Director of Curriculum and Instruction tmisak@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Kirsten Omelan Director of Special Services komelan@wallerisd.net 936.931.9146
Laura Padron Director of Business Services lpadron@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Doug Rogers Assistant Director of Maintenance drogers1@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Bridget Roome Asst. Director of Transportation broome@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Robyn Spell Director of Transportation rspell@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Scott Walker Director of Construction swalker@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Molly Warzon Executive Director of Auxiliary Services mwarzon@wallerisd.net 936.931.2347
Jamie Woodall Executive Director of School Safety jwoodall@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685

Principals

Principal School Email Address Phone Number
Chris Oldham Waller High School coldham@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Binal Patel Waller Junior High bpatel@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Hannah Gates W.C. Schultz Junior High hgates@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Ashley Kinney H.T. Jones Elementary akinney@wallerisd.net 936.372.4200
Justin Pluckhahn Roberts Road Elementary jpluckhahn@wallerisd.net 936.931.0300
Elizabeth Holguin Fields Store Elementary eholguin@wallerisd.net 936.931.4050
Ashley Castellanos Evelyn Turlington Elementary acastellanos@wallerisd.net 936.372.0100
Michelle Sciba Holleman Elementary mrsciba@wallerisd.net 936.372.9196
Kristen Eckerman Bryan Lowe Elementary keckerman@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Melissa Crosby Richard T. McReavy Elementary mcrosby@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685