Waller ISD Leadership Team

First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Address Phone Number
Jorge Alvarado Director of Bilingual/ESL Education jalvarad@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Kelly Baehren Chief Academic Officer kbaehren@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Sharon Bey Counselor Coordinator sbey@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Karen Breaux Asst. Director of Transportation kbbreaux@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Mike Brooks Chief Human Resources Officer mbrooks@wallerisd.net 936.931.0397
Teresa Cavazos ELL Secondary Coordinator tcavazos@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Adela Cornejo Bilingual Community Relations and Communications Coordinator acornejo@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Angie Davis Chief of Schools - Elementary adavis@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Diane Dewease Secondary Mathematics Coordinator ddewease@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Kathy Eckermann Elementary & Secondary Science Coordinator keckermann@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Shelly Elizalde CTE Coordinator selizalde@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Jennifer Hoffpauir Elementary Mathematics Coordinator jhoffpauir@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Scotty Johnson Advanced Academic Coordinator sjohnson@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Carrie Lentz Grades PK‐5 Elementary ELA Coordinator clentz@wallerisd.net 936.372.9193
Sarah Marcus Director of Community Outreach smarcus@wallerisd.net 936.931.0309
Mike Marcus Chief Financial Officer mmarcus@wallerisd.net 936.931.3695
Mike Marcus Tax Office mmarcus@wallerisd.net 936.931.3695
Bennie Mayes Chief of Schools - Secondary bmayes@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Sheila McAninch Grades 6‐12 Secondary ELA Coordinator smcaninch@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Grant McWilliams Director of Bands mmcwilliams@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Eric Meldahl Assistant Director of Human Resources emeldahl@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Toni Misak Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction tmisak@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Kevin Moran Superintendent kmoran@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Jan Oatess Director of Special Services joatess@wallerisd.net 936.931.9146
Rosa Ojeda Chief Information Officer rojeda@wallerisd.net 936.931.0318
Jim Phillips Director of Athletics jphillips@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
April Pinkham Director of Business Services apinkham@wallerisd.net 936.931.0316
Connie Reed PEIMS Coordinator creed@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Kim Seiley Secondary and Elementary Social Studies Coordinator kseiley@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Donna Suggitt Testing & Special Programs Coordinator dsuggitt@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Guy Thomas Director of Maintenance & Energy Management gthomas@wallerisd.net 936.372.3559
Jose Toscano ELL Elementary Coordinator jtoscano@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Steve Underhill Director of Safety & Emergency Management sunderhill@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Steve Underhill Director of Transportation sunderhill@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Molly Warzon Director of School Nutrition Services mwarzon@wallerisd.net 936.931.2347






Campus Leadership

Principal School Email Address Phone Number
Stephanie Fletcher Waller High School sfletcher@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Colleen Dale Waller Jr. High School cdale@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Hannah Gates W.C. Schultz Jr. High School hgates@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Carol Bates H.T. Jones Elementary cbates@wallerisd.net 936.372.4200
Amy Carranza Roberts Road Elementary acarranza@wallerisd.net 936.931.0300
Michael Skinner I.T. Holleman Elementary mskinner@wallerisd.net 936.372.9196
Melissa Crosby Fields Store Elementary mcrosby@wallerisd.net 936.931.4050
Kristen Eckerman Evelyn Turlington Elementary keckerman@wallerisd.net 936.372.0100