Waller ISD Leadership Team

First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Address Phone Number
Jorge Alvarado Director of Bilingual/ESL Education jalvarad@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Audrey Ambridge Chief Financial Officer aambridge@wallerisd.net 936.931.3695
Kelly Baehren Chief Academic Officer kbaehren@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Randi Boleman Director of School Nutrition Services rboleman@wallerisd.net 936.931.2347
Mike Brooks Chief Human Resources Officer mbrooks@wallerisd.net 936.931.0397
Angie Campbell Pulido Director of State and Federal Programs acampbellpulido@wallerisd.net 936.931.0371
Angie Davis Chief of Schools - Elementary adavis@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Jeff Furrh Asst. Director of Special Services jfurrh@wallerisd.net 936.931.9146
Robert Kinney Assistant Director of School Safety rkinney@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Sarah Marcus Director of Communications smarcus@wallerisd.net 936.931.0309
Bennie Mayes Chief of Schools - Secondary bmayes@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Grant McWilliams Director of Bands mmcwilliams@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Eric Meldahl Director of Human Resources emeldahl@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Toni Misak Director of Curriculum and Instruction tmisak@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Joel Mooneyham Director of Transportation jmooneyham@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Kevin Moran Superintendent kmoran@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Rosa Ojeda Chief Information Officer rojeda@wallerisd.net 936.931.0318
Kirsten Omelan Director of Special Services komelan@wallerisd.net 936.931.9146
Robyn Spell Asst. Director of Transportation rspell@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Melvin Stokley Asst. Director of Maintenance mstokley@wallerisd.net 936.372.3559
Guy Thomas Director of Maintenance & Energy Management gthomas@wallerisd.net 936.372.3559
Molly Warzon Executive Director of Auxiliary Services mwarzon@wallerisd.net 936.931.2347
Jamie Woodall Executive Director of School Safety jwoodall@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685

Campus Leadership

Principal School Email Address Phone Number
Stephanie Fletcher Waller High School sfletcher@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Binal Patel Waller Junior High bpatel@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Hannah Gates W.C. Schultz Junior High hgates@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Ashley Kinney H.T. Jones Elementary akinney@wallerisd.net 936.372.4200
Amy Carranza Roberts Road Elementary acarranza@wallerisd.net 936.931.0300
Melissa Crosby Fields Store Elementary mcrosby@wallerisd.net 936.931.4050
Kristen Eckerman Evelyn Turlington Elementary keckerman@wallerisd.net 936.372.0100
Michelle Sciba Holleman Elementary msciba@wallerisd.net 936.372.9196