WISD SROs

School Resource Officers
Waller ISD (WISD) is proud of its partnership with the Harris County Sheriff's Office (HCSO) and Waller County Sheriff's Office (WCSO). SROs are sworn law enforcement officers responsible for safety and crime prevention in schools. They work with district and campus administrators to develop and implement safety plans.

"We are here to promote a positive and safe environment for students," Powers said. "We want our families to know we are here for them in any way they need."

 OFFICER  DESIGNATED CAMPUS  EMAIL ADDRESS
Sergeant D. Powers SRO Supervisor dpowers@wallerisd.net
Deputy Covington Fields Store Elementary dcovington@wallerisd.net
Deputy Linder-Roznovski Holleman Elementary dlinder@wallerisd.net
Deputy Amos Jones Elementary School damos@wallerisd.net
Deputy Anderson Roberts Road Elementary School janderson@wallerisd.net
Deputy Park Turlington Elementary School mpark@wallerisd.net
Deputy Mahon Schultz Junior High School amahon@wallerisd.net
Deputy Aguilar Waller Junior High School saguilar@wallerisd.net
Deputy Jones Waller High School ajones@wallerisd.net