Return to Headlines

How to Access STAAR Scores

Results of the 2018-19 State of Texas Assessment of Academic Readiness (STAAR) are available, and we want to ensure families can easily access their child(ren)’s score. In order to keep this information secure, there are two steps to accessing the scores online. Detailed instructions: How to Access STAAR Scores

Waller ISD acknowledges that not all families have internet access. If you need assistance obtaining your child’s STAAR report card, please contact the designated person at his/her campus.

 Campus  Contact  Phone Number/Email
 Roberts Road ES  Amy Carranza  936.931.0300/acarranza@wallerisd.net
 Holleman ES  Kendall Townsend  936.372.9196/ktownsend@wallerisd.net
 Jones ES  Ashley Kinney  936.931.0395/akinney@wallerisd.net
 Fields Store ES  Melissa Crosby  936.931.4050/mcrosby@wallerisd.net
 Turlington ES  Kristen Eckerman  936.372.0100/keckerman@wallerisd.net
 Schultz JH  Jeanne Ronemous  936.931.9103/jronemous@wallerisd.net
 Waller JH  Andre Brooks  936.931.1353/abrooks@wallerisd.net
 Administration  Donna Suggitt  936.931.3685/dsuggitt@wallerisd.net

 


Cómo Acceder a los Resultados STAAR
Los resultados de la Evaluación de la 2018-19 Preparación Académica del Estado de Texas (STAAR por sus siglas en inglés) están disponibles, y queremos asegurarnos de que las familias puedan acceder fácilmente a la calificación de su hijo(a). Para mantener segura esta información, hay dos pasos para ver los resultados en línea. Instrucciones detalladas: Cómo Acceder a los Resultados STAAR

Waller ISD reconoce que no todas las familias tienen acceso a internet. Si necesita ayuda para obtener los resultados de STAAR de su hijo, comuníquese con la persona designada en su escuela.

 Escuela  Contacto  Telefono/E-mail
 Roberts Road ES  Amy Carranza  936.931.0300/acarranza@wallerisd.net
 Holleman ES  Kendall Townsend  936.372.9196/ktownsend@wallerisd.net
 Jones ES  Ashley Kinney  936.931.0395/akinney@wallerisd.net
 Fields Store ES  Melissa Crosby  936.931.4050/mcrosby@wallerisd.net
 Turlington ES  Kristen Eckerman  936.372.0100/keckerman@wallerisd.net
 Schultz JH  Jeanne Ronemous  936.931.9103/jronemous@wallerisd.net
 Waller JH  Andre Brooks  936.931.1353/abrooks@wallerisd.net
 Administration  Donna Suggitt  936.931.3685/dsuggitt@wallerisd.net